Regional Managers and Product Specialists

U.S. Regional Managers

NY (Central & West), PA (Central & West)
John Cushman
jcushman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-6269

KY, OH, WV
Kurt Dittman
kdittman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-9581

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (East), NY (Long Island), RI, VT
George Krause
gkrause@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-1268

IL, IN, MI, WI
Chris Moelker
cmoelker@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 616-560-5141

DC, MD, NC, VA
John O'Dougherty
jodougherty@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-340-3699

AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN
Jordan Davis
jdavis@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-8687

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
Shea Spindler
sspindler@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-387-7695

DE, NJ, NY (So. East), PA (East)
Don Towe
dtowe@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-3902
Fax : 888-226-9058

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Matt Wood
mwood@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-4487

U.S. Product Specialists

CA (Southern), CO, HI, NM, UT
Tyler Dennison
tdennison@lncurtis.com
Cell : 385-414-1492

AZ, CA (Mid & Northern), NV
Bill Lianides
blianides@lncurtis.com
Cell : 925-212-2612

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Nik Taranik
ntaranik@lncurtis.com
Cell : 206-953-3507

International

OUTSIDE NORTH AMERICA
Rick Barr
rbarr@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-545-7621
Fax : 603-267-7889

CANADA
Don King
dking@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 416-726-8711

  • Dupont logo
  • Crosstech logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube