Regional Managers and Product Specialists

Regional Managers

NY (Central & West), PA (Central & West)
John Cushman
jcushman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-6269
Fax : 888-679-0872

KY, OH, WV
Kurt Dittman
kdittman@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-9581
Fax : 888-725-8906

CT, ME, MA, NH, NY (East), NY (Long Island), RI, VT
George Krause
gkrause@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-1268
Fax : 888-704-7981

IL, IN, MI, WI
Chris Moelker
cmoelker@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 616-560-5141
Fax : 888-863-9726

DC, MD, NC, VA
John O'Dougherty
jodougherty@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-340-3699
Fax : 888-208-4107

AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN
Jordan Davis
jdavis@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-8687

IA, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD
Shea Spindler
sspindler@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-387-7695
Fax : 888-243-1772

DE, NJ, NY (So. East), PA (East)
Don Towe
dtowe@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-496-3902
Fax : 888-226-9058

CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, UT, WA, WY, US GOVERNMENT SALES
Doug Towle, VP Marketing
dtowle@globefiresuits.com
Phone : 800-232-8323
Cell : 603-568-1517
Fax : 800-442-6388

AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Matt Wood
mwood@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-724-4487
Fax : 888-260-1416

Product Specialists

CT, RI
Brian Chapman
bchapman@shipmans.com
Cell : 860-518-6811

CO, HI, Central & Eastern MT, NM, Eastern NV, UT, WY
Tyler Dennison
tdennison@lncurtis.com
Cell : 385-414-1492

No. CA, So. ID, Western & Northern NV
Greg Renucci
grenucci@lncurtis.com
Cell : 925-212-2612

AZ, So. CA, Clark Co. NV
Ashley Silcott
asilcott@lncurtis.com
Cell : 626-250-1772

AK, No. ID, Western MT, OR, WA
Nik Taranik
ntaranik@lncurtis.com
Cell : 206-953-3507

International

CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA
Rick Barr
rbarr@globefiresuits.com
Cell : 603-545-7621
Fax : 603-267-7889

ASIA PACIFIC, EUROPE, AFRICA
Rob Freese, Senior VP Sales & Marketing
robf@globefiresuits.com
Phone : 800-232-8323
Cell : 603-496-1670
Fax : 800-442-6388

CANADA - AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NT, NS, NT, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT
Don King
Safedesign Apparel, Ltd
34 Torlake Crescent
Toronto, ON M8Z1B3, Canada
sales@safedesign.com
Phone : 416-253-9122
Fax : 416-253-0437

  • Dupont logo
  • Tencate logo
  • Crosstech logo
  • PBI logo
  • 3M Scotchlite logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube